Illuminati Is A Scapegoat – Eminem

Introduction

In this article we will attempt to prove that the Illuminati is a scapegoat organization who will be blamed for all the evils of the past couple hundred years. We will attempt to do this by analyzing messages and lyrics from Eminem. Satan knows that the Bible warns about an End Times New World Order which will engulf the entire world. How will Satan deceive Christians who are well versed in Bible prophecy? How will he deceive Christians who are watchful and weary of any attempts at creating a New World Order as an ensign of Satan’s Last Days kingdom warned about in the Bible? He will need to create a counterfeit New World Order and do his best to convince the world that it is the same one that is spoken of in Bible prophecy. Eventually Satan, posing as Jesus, will defeat this counterfeit New World Order. He will then create his real one. Many Christians will be deceived because they will believe that the New World Order was already defeated. Read more about this counterfeit New World Order in this article.

Eminem, like many other rappers, is an alleged member of the Illuminati, which itself is one of the scapegoat organizations which will be used to bring about the counterfeit New World Order. In this article we will be analyzing Eminem’s link to the Illuminati. We will be be using Eminem’s messages and lyrics to help provide further evidence that the Illuminati is a scapegoat.

Image from Dashadyspot

Source of image Dashadyspot

The above photograph depicts Eminem with one hand over his eye which symbolizes the Illuminati’s all seeing eye. This image is just some of the contrived pieces of evidence that links Eminem to the Illuminati. What is the reason behind all of the Illuminati symbolism supposedly hidden in plain site? What purpose does it serve? Have you ever heard a good explanation as to why Satan allows the Illuminati to show their symbolism in music videos? Satan is a super intelligent entity. So obviously he is well aware, and has been since the beginning, that his puppets are openly using the symbolism of the organization he’s using to take control of the world. Letting your symbolism be shown on television and known throughout the world would seemingly be counterproductive. Why would Satan want to warn people, especially Christians, of the New World Order and Illuminati? He doesn’t want to help people navigate their way through his deceptions. Obviously he would want to deceive people into accepting this End Times kingdom. So when celebrities whom have admitted to selling their souls to Satan show this Illuminati symbolism it should therefore be obvious that Satan is trying to implicate this scapegoat organization with taking over the world. Satan wants people to know about the Illuminati because he plans on laying all of blame onto it.

How would we know who the Illuminati was if there was really such an organization bent on world domination? Common sense would dictate that this organization would be kept secret. If you were in control of an organization who was trying to take over the world you would obviously not want anyone to know about it right? Why then is Satan so anxious to put Illuminati symbolism in every new popular music video? Why is he so anxious to get all of the celebrities to state publicly that they sold their soul to the devil? Obviously the celebrities are going to be incredibly valuable to Satan’s plan. Satan would undoubtedly want his celebrity puppets to have clean and wholesome images as his End Times kingdom will be one that based off of false religious righteousness. He wouldn’t want them to be associated with any sort of secret society who is trying to take over the world. He certainly would not want them to be associated with Satanism in any form. He would not to allow these celebrities to say that they sold their soul to the devil less Christians are warned about the evil nature of these celebrities and they fall out of his grasp. Satan is coming specifically for the Christians as he has everyone else already deceived.

We discuss the characteristics of the counterfeit vs real New World Orders in this article.

Eminem’s friend Jay-Z with the Satanist Aleister Crowley’s motto “Do what thou wilt” on his shirt. The real New World Order will be one that comes under a false sense of religious righteousness. The counterfeit New World Order will be openly Satanic. Jay-Z, like the rest of Hollywood is promoting the scapegoat New World Order.

The Bible implies several places that Satan or the antichrist will be impersonating Yeshua (Isaiah 14:14, 2 Corin. 11:3-4, 2 Corin 11:14, Matthew 24:4). This impersonation of Yeshua will be so convincing that even God’s elect would be deceived if it were possible (Matthew 24:24). Therefore the obvious implication here is that, if even God’s elect who know the cream of the crop could be deceived if only possible, then therefore Satan would have to come under the guise of religious righteousness and morality...So rather than a Stalinistic, atheistic, or openly Satanic New World Order, the real one that Satan will create will be a religious one that is marketed to appeal and to deceive Christians.

These celebrities who are supposed members of the Illuminati, don’t come under the guise of false sense of religious righteousness. Instead they are openly Satanic. This is a characteristic of the counterfeit New World Order. These celebrities obviously are helping Satan plant evidence that helps condition the public into believing that the Illuminati and New World Order are evil. Why would Satan have them doing this? Celebrities control people’s minds. As part of Satan’s great plan, these celebrities will probably eventually thank the counterfeit Jesus for rescuing them from Satan’s clutches. This will help persuade people into believing that the New World Order was already defeated so they are not suspicious when he starts his real one. Satan doesn’t want people to find out the truth. He wants to immediately shepherd the masses into beliefs that don’t threaten him. He wants people to trust their celebrity overlords to do all of their thinking for them.

Eminem backwards

Eminem’s backwards message regarding his name. This seems to be done in an effort to associate himself with Aleister Crowley who is a scapegoat.

“(c) Let him. . . listen to phonograph records reversed”
(Crowley, Aleister. Magick: Liber ABA, book four, 1994 Ordo Templi Orientis edition, p. 639)

Eminem says bush knew about 9/11

Image from Eminem’s music video Mosh

In Eminem’s video Mosh, on Eminem’s wall is a couple news stories that state Bush knew about 9/11. We previously covered 9/11 in this article. We came to the conclusion that the elites want us to know that 9/11 was an inside job. They want 9/11 to be associated with the Illuminati and New World Order. They used 9/11 to bring attention to their chosen scapegoats. This is why they left so much evidence that 9/11 was an inside job. This is why 9/11 being an inside job is alluded to on American currency. The dollar bills are the most circulated pieces of paper in America. Why does put Satan puts evidence that 9/11 was an inside job on the most circulated pieces of paper?  Because he wants people to know that it was an inside job! Please read this article for more information.

ASMON – An anagram of Mason is spelt around the Illuminati pyramid

American currency ($1 bills) also alludes to the Illuminati and masonry link. Look at how transparent this is. Satan is effectively saying “These guys (Illuminati and Masonry) did 9/11″

Satan is a superintelligent entity. If he wanted to destroy the towers without exposing the fact that it was an inside job he certainly could have. He also would not have done such a horrible job with the coverup.

Back to Eminem and his video Mosh. As stated above, Eminem revealed through his music video that 9/11 was an inside job. This story doesn’t add up. If Eminem had really sold his soul to Satan then he would be promoting the same thing that other Satanically controlled puppets like George Bush claim. He would be saying that the terrorists did 9/11 because they hate us for our freedoms. Also what exactly has happened to Satan? Has he lost his touch? With all of these celebrities speaking out against the New World Order why isn’t he doing anything to stop them? Why isn’t Eminem dead? Satan would never allow him to create a music video that exposed the fact that 9/11 was an inside job. Satan is not so weak that he can’t keep his human puppets in line.

Satan is ruler of this world (John 16:11, John 12:31). The media likewise comes under his dominion.

The devil said to him, “I will give you all the power and glory of these kingdoms. All of it has been given to me, and I give it to anyone I please. (Luke 4:6)

The media is controlled by the very people whom the book of Revelation warns about whom are Satanists in secret. Read more about the Synagogue of Satan and Israel, which is Mystery Babylon the Great, here.

Behold, I will make those of the synagogue of Satan who say that they are Jews and are not, but lie—behold, I will make them come and bow down before your feet and they will learn that I have loved you. (Revelation 3:9)

‘Four of the largest five entertainment giants are now run or owned by Jews. Rupert Murdoch’s NewsCorp is the only Gentile holdout. However, Rupert is as pro-Israel as any Jew, probably more so.’ (The Los Angeles Jewish Times, October 29, 1999)

Therefore the fact that Satan and his controlled media allowed Eminem to state that 9/11 was an inside job is evidence that Satan, indeed, does want us to know that 9/11 is an inside job. He only pretends that he doesn’t.

The following story is also suspect. Satan is going to be very watchful and make sure any news stories that threaten his plan will not be published.

Man hacks up family after listening to Eminem

A disturbing story out of Arizona: a 29-year-old man has told police that he sang Eminem songs while fatally stabbing his wife and daughter, KSAZ-TV reports. His 4-year-old son survived the attack, despite being stabbed 11 times. According to police, the man, Michael Miller, said he was possessed and believed that his wife was a demon.

More chilling details:

Just before stabbing her at 4 a.m., he told police he started screaming lyrics from an Eminem song, saying, “Here comes Satan, I’m the anti-Christ, I’m going to kill you.”

Huffingtonpost

This strikes me in a similar way to the story about the Ugly Betty actor that hacked up his mom after coming home from a Masonic ritual. A suspicious amount of details are given. Click here to read about the Ugly Betty actor.

Eminem implicates Reptilians

Eminem 3 a.m.

The above still is from Eminem’s 3 a.m. video. This video depicts Eminem in a state of possession. It appears that his eyes become Reptilian at one point in the video. This is very appropriate because we have identified the Reptilians as Satan’s counterfeit of the demons in the Bible. Satan chose to go with Reptilians because they are a counterfeit of Satan’s description in the bible as being serpent or dragon like.

And the great dragon was cast out, that old serpent, called the Devil, and Satan, which deceiveth the whole world: he was cast out into the earth, and his angels were cast out with him. (Revelation 12:9)

Much of the information that we know about the Reptilians comes from a South African Sangoma named Credo Mutwa. A Sangoma is a practitioner of willful possession, channeling, divination, mystical rituals and animal sacrifice. These are things that are expressly forbidden in scripture (Deuteronomy 16:10-11). There are no ghosts, so all information that is channeled is channeled from fallen angels. The Sangomas and Credo Mutwa are effectively receiving planted false evidence from Satan and his demonic horde. This planted evidence is released in an attempt to deceive Christians into thinking that this Satan is a Reptilian species of alien. Read more about the Reptilian deception here.

Eminem implicates Masons

Eminem 3 a.m.

The above still shows the 4 pillars of a masonic pillar. The window represents the sun. The white and black checkerboard floor is Masonic symbolism as well. What purpose does including this symbolism serve? Only that to implicate the Masons as an evil organization. The Masons, an element of them at least, are also scapegoats and will take the fall for much of the evil of the past couple hundred years. Please read this article for information about how the Masons will be sacrificed.

Eminem lyrics

Eminem – Demon Inside

Yo, alright, yo
I’m possessed by evil demons that torture me while I’m sleeping
I keep dreaming of death and I’m hearing people screaming
The devil’s spirit’s trapped inside me and I want it out
I’m on the couch bleeding to death in a haunted house
With both of my wrists slit, I’m lifted up in the air
And suspended in animation like someone’s holding me there
I feel somebody’s cold hands wrapping around my neck
While I choke on my own blood that I swallow and drown to death
But I found a breath and somehow managed to slip the clutches
Nearly blacking out from dizziness and head rushes
Tripping over OD’d bodies of dead lushes
Bloodstains paint the plush carpet like red blushes
Door’s open and close by themselves, books fly off shelves
Curtains catch fire, the house melts
My skin blisters and sticks together like twin sisters
The wind blows and shatters windows like ten twisters
Caught a piece of shrapnel in the Adam’s apple
Two cups of holy water and I’m looking at ‘em half full
But as soon as I go to touch ‘em they turn into red rum
It got silent, then all these voices said
“Come follow me into the pits of Hell”
I heard ‘em yell “Welcome to the Norman Bates Motel!”
I ring the bell for service and I was greeted by his mother
Covered in dry blood, head still dented from the shovel
I said I need a room so I could try to get some rest
She gave me the keys to the best suite and a bag of cess
And told me that’s just for starters, Satan’ll be in to see me later
To see if I’m interested in being partners

The above song mentions that Eminem is possessed by demons. Eminem states that this is unpleasant and that he wants the evil spirits to leave him. Why would Satan allow this song to be released? Why would he allow any of his celebrity puppets to release a song about rebellion against him? This song reeks of Satan’s manipulations. Eminem is going to do exactly what Satan tells him to do. So much would be at the stake for Satan’s great plan that any sort of rebellion would be quickly crushed. The great war that has been waged between God and Satan since the beginning of man’s history is finally coming to conclusion. Would Satan really be so incompetent so as to allow Eminem to release song’s that expose Satan’s Illuminati organization which he is using to try and take over the world?  Eminem would be dead if he was really speaking truth to power.

If one were to make the claim that Satan’s End Times kingdom will be openly Satanic then why does Satan allow these Illuminati rappers to sing songs that are anything less than glorifying? Satan would not tolerate open rebellion like this.

The real sorts of songs that one should be watchful of that will be promoting Satan’s real New World Order will be songs of worship to Jesus. Satan’s End Times kingdom will be based on a bastardized form of Christianity link.

Eminem – My Darling

This song details how Eminem allegedly sold his soul to the devil.

*Eminem* Tell em why, I look them dead in the eye, then waste em
And the dark shall emerge from the fiery depths of hell
And swallow the shell of the hollow who dwell
And the shadows of all who are willing to sell
Their souls, for this rap game, and it g-g-goes
123, 123, 123, that ain’t the hook, now follow me
There’s nothing else for me to say, my public adores me
Everybody bores me, they just so corny
So at night before I sleep, I look in the mirror
The mirror grows lips and it whispers “Come nearer”

My Darling, I don’t ever want you to leave me
My Darling, you and me were meant to be together
My Darling, And if I cannot have you, no one can, you’re my
My Darling, cause I possess your soul, your mind, your heart and your body

*Demon*
Shady, I know you’re in there, so where? Come here
Talk to me, sit here, pull up a chair
Why don’t you gotcha hair? Hahahahaha
Dye it back, come on, try it” Ahhh!
No, I told you, leave me the fuck alone will you?
“But I’m here to rebuild you”, But I already killed you!
“But Shady, we were meant for eachother
Think about your mother”, yeah so what of her?
“Well think about what she did to you and your little brother
All them foster homes…”, fuck you motherfucker!
I had you beat “No I was playin’ possom, remember?
I let you watch your little girls blossom
I gave you enough time, your souls mine
I’m taking it back”, you fuckin bitch WHY?
“Because I love you, look a little closer
Isn’t that us on that poster? haha”

*Demon*
“Shady, listen… “SHADY!”, you hear that?

They’re screaming for you, I can bring your career back”
But I don’t want it back! “Yes you do…”
No I don’t! “Yes you do, you’re gonna regret it later!”
No I won’t! “I’ma get Dre on the phone, I’ll just call the doctor”
Go ahead, I already talked to, Dre yesterday
“Well I got him on the phone right now!”
You’re lying, “yo slim”, AHH WHAT NOW!
Whatup Dre? “Check this out Slim, I gotta talk to ya
I don’t know, it just seems ever since you got off ya
Drugs, you became a lot softer”
But Dre, all Shady is is a bottle of hair bleach and vodka
“Well, just think about it Slim, I’m here
Just hit me back, and let me know what’s up”
Fuck this mirror! AHHHHHHH
“I’m not in the mirror, I’m inside you, let me guide you”
Fuck you, die you son of a bitch
“Put the gun down”, BYE BYE!
Ok I’m still alive, “So am I too!
You can’t kill a spirit, even if you tried to
Haha, you sold your soul to me, need I remind you?
You remember that night you, prayed to god
You’d give anything to get a record deal, well Dre signed you
This is what you wanted your whole life Marshall, right through
Look at this house, look at these cars, they’re so nice, wooo!
Oh, but you didn’t know, fame has a price too
That you’re just now seeing the downside to
Lose your best friend from highschool, your wife too
Ain’t even sure if your kids like you
Come off tour, can’t even sleep at night without Nyquill
Become a valium addict, start a rehab cycle
But together we can break the cycle
Marshall…” WHY! “no one’s gonna love you like I do!”

My Darling, I don’t ever want you to leave me
My Darling, you and me were meant to be together
My Darling, and if I cannot have you, no one can, you’re my
My Darling, cause I possess your soul, your mind, your heart and your body

This song is similar to the one above. Why would this song be speaking from such a forlorn perspective? If you were a teenager who was listening to this song would this make you more or less inclined to join up with Satan? It would make you very weary to join up with Satan. This song is not glorifying Satan at all like one would expect. So therefore why did Satan allow it to be released?

Eminem – Dr West

“Morning, Marshall.”
“Morning, doc.”
“So we’re discharging you today, how are you feeling?”
“Anxious.”
“Anxiety?”
“Well, anxious to get home, anxious to get back into the world. Nervous.”
“Nervous? C’mon, Marshall, you’re a big boy now. Sounding like a bit of a baby, you can do this. You found a sponsor yet?”
“Um, not yet. I mean, but when I get back”
“Well, if you find one, you find one. If you don’t, you don’t.”
“Well, yeah, I mean I godda start going to meetings first and… Wait, what?”
“Well, you don’t absolutely have to go to meetings and it’s not like like a requirement that they fit into your schedule, we know you’re a busy person.”
“But I thought sobriety was the most important thing?”
“So what else are you thinking?”
“Um, well, I know I godda start practicing the steps, and I mean learning them, and start being able to apply them.”
“Steps?”
“Yeah, steps.”
“There’s a lot of them, aren’t there?
“Well, twelve.”
“Christ, I don’t even know them all.”
“Really?”
“Anything else?”
“Um, well, I mean the only other question I have was like, what do I do if I find myself in a situation where maybe somebody is drinking around me or something like that and I get tempted to?”
“Take a drink.”
“What?”
“Take a drink and y’know, take the edge off.”
“Take the edge off? Man, if I ever take a drink I already know what that’s gonna lead me to.”
“What, you mean these?” *shakes pills*
“Man, what the fuck!?”
*The Doctors voice becomes demonic*
“Marshall, what’s the matter, darling? Having some doubts already? Marshall, you can’t leave me, you’ll never leave me, Marshall. We’ll always be together, Marshall. Marshall…? Marshall!?
“No, no, no, no, NO!”

This skit takes place in a dream. It ends with Eminem waking up to his alarm clock. Dreams are how God and Satan communicate to humans which is the association that Eminem’s puppeteers want us to make. The planners of this skit want to provide enough evidence that alludes to Eminem being involved with the occult. Satan initially disguises himself as a doctor whom Eminem visits to speak about his drug abuse. Eminem eventually figures out that something is wrong when the Doctor rather than make an attempt to help Eminem tempts him into using. At this point, the Doctor’s voice changes and takes on a very sinister tone. Eminem realizes that Satan has deceived him. Satan mocks Eminem and speaks of how Eminem will never escape from Satan’s grasp. The message of this video seems to be that Eminem is regretful that he has sealed himself to Satan and is suffering as a result.

Eminem is expressing the idea that the he is sorry for being a Satanist and wants out. Eminem is alluding to the mental problems and drug abuse which results from being a Satanist. Even if one were to believe that the New World Order was openly Satanic, which it is not, why would Satan allow Eminem to release a song that was anything less than glorifying to Satan. Obviously Satan would have problems with something like this being released. Why did he allow it?

Eminem rebelling against Illuminati?

Eminem’s album recovery. Many songs seem to have anti-Illuminati lyrics. Eminem sings about starting a new life and going down a new path. His songs seem to be coming from a place of repentance and remorse. Is he rebelling against the Illuminati?

If he is rebelling against the Illuminati then why is he getting rewarded for it? Eminem is being rewarded through the media establishment which is controlled by the synagogue of Satan.

Behold, I will make those of the synagogue of Satan who say that they are Jews and are not, but lie—behold, I will make them come and bow down before your feet and they will learn that I have loved you. (Revelation 3:9)

‘Four of the largest five entertainment giants are now run or owned by Jews. Rupert Murdoch’s NewsCorp is the only Gentile holdout. However, Rupert is as pro-Israel as any Jew, probably more so.’ (The Los Angeles Jewish Times, October 29, 1999)

Lets take alook at the awards Eminem has won in the last couple years during the same periods of time of his supposed rebellion against his Illuminati puppeteers. In December 2009, Eminem was named the Artist of the Decade by Billboard magazine. In 2010, MTV Portugal ranked Eminem as the seventh biggest icon in pop music history. In August of 2011 Eminem was named “The King of Hip-Hop” by Rolling Stone magazine. Eminem sings songs about his struggles with the Illuminati, something that obviously Satan would not like, yet he gets rewarded for it? Satan would be furious at Eminem for destroying his plans for world domination so late in the game. Eminem would be “gotten rid of” if anything he said was really threatening.

Eminem – Cinderella Man

You know technically I’m not even really supposed to be here right now, so f*** it, might as well make the most of it

(*The word amen continuously repeats in the background*)

… some of us don’t get a second chance, But I ain’t blown this one..shit it feel like I can do anything now…

The word amen is supposed to signify that Eminem has changed his course and is now against the Illuminati. Supposedly he is mocking the Illuminati by using this word in his music.

In the song he calls himself Cinderella Man. This is referring to the story “Cinderella.” In the story Cinderella, she is forced to spend all her time doing the work of her stepmother and her stepsister’s chores. This could be implying that he was forced into doing the “”Illuminati’s” chores by brainwashing the youth of America.

Eminem – Not Afraid

Eminem: “Basically this song is about not being afraid and “stand up and face your demons” and your fears or whatever. It’s basically “I’m running from my self” cause “everywhere I turn I see my self, my own reflection,” its kinda like that “what I’m running from the whole time.”

I’m not afraid (I’m not afraid)
To take a stand (to take a stand)
Everybody (everybody)
Come take my hand (come take my hand)
We’ll walk this road together, through the storm
Whatever weather, cold or warm
Just lettin you know that, you’re not alone
Holla if you feel like you’ve been down the same road (same road)

And I just can’t keep living this way
So starting today, I’m breaking out of this cage
I’m standing up, I’ma face my demons
I’m manning up, I’ma hold my ground
I’ve had enough, now I’m so fed up
Time to put my life back together right now

It was my decision to get clean, I did it for me
Admittedly I probably did it subliminally for you
So I could come back a brand new me, you helped see me through
And don’t even realize what you did, believe me you

Eminem states that he is going to break free of the Illuminati’s control. Why isn’t he dead? Why has he been awarded with more awards since the release of this album? Satan is ruler of this world, if anything that Eminem was saying threatened the establishment he would be eliminated.

Eminem – Cold Wind Blows

*Eminem*
Cause you’re fake, ahh what the fuck, that hurt wait!
Ahh what the fuck, I just got struck by lightning
Alright then I quit, god I give up
Call it evil that men do, lord forgive me for what my pen do

*Gods voice*
This is for your sins, I cleanse you
You can repent but I warn you, if you continue
To hell I’ll send you, and just then the wind blew and I said

*Eminem*
Oh oh oh oh oh oh oh, I’m as cold as the cold wind blows
When it snows and it’s twenty be-low
Ask me why man I just don’t know know know know know know know
I’m as cold as the cold wind blows blo-blo-blo-blo-blo-blows
Oh oh oh oh oh

In this song, Eminem seems to be asking God for forgiveness. Why hasn’t Satan stepped in and set his servant in line? Eminem would not be rebelling.

Mystery Babylon The Great Is Israel
Demons Will Pose As Aliens
2012 Movement And The Ascension Agenda
Pre-Tribulation Rapture Deception
New Age Spirituality Is Satanic
The Counterfeit New World Order
Illuminati Is A Scapegoat – Eminem

Spiritual Enlightenment Attained By Demonic Possession
Dreams – I’m John The Baptist?
Truth About Hell And Universal Reconciliation
Lost Tribes Of Israel Are White People
Russia Is Not Gog Magog Meschech Or Tubal
Prince William A Counterfeit Antichrist
Reptilians Are Demons – Will Be Used As Scapegoats
Is The Mark Of The Beast A Spiritual Mark?
Barrack Obama A Counterfeit Antichrist
End Times And Tribulation Timeline
Dreams From God – False Flag Attack At A Football Game
Satan Wants Us To Know 9/11 Was An Inside Job
Serpent Seed Tribe Of Dan
Satan Is Behind The Illuminati Playing Cards
Dragon, Beast, Little Horn and the False Prophet
Will Satan Fake A Pretribulation Rapture Using Spacecraft
Mary Magdalene And Merovingian Conspiracy

This entry was posted in Counterfeit New World Order and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

19 Responses to Illuminati Is A Scapegoat – Eminem

  1. krl says:

    check this out. what kind of chain eminems got :D

  2. Anonymous says:

    I’m sorry but does God not have any power? What if eminem is rebelling? If God did forgive him, if he is starting new and is a voice for the power to change, wouldn’t He look after him? Once we stop believing in ourselfs is when we truly lose to the power you call Satan. Don’t ever forget that Jesus taught us to forgive and to love our brother. Once you start with hatred an cutting everyone off, you will eventually end up by yourself and there is no winning in that. Stand together, have faith and remember God is always there

  3. Andrea says:

    I need the lyrics of fuck illuminati by Eminem.. Are u quys afraid 2 post it on net cos seriously, i cnt find it no where…grrrsssh

  4. Jerry Ice says:

    Well,look at it this way,eminem is trying to warn the world but the devil is happy about it…why,because its a distraction…figure it out.

  5. mathew says:

    Eminem is no more a member. And he has being screeming for out, through his lyrics and videos u cn feel it. Their is a reason why he cant be killed, i see Eminem as a confeser of the truth and God is protecting him to sham the devil more. Eminem i pray God forgive u ur sins and grand u lng life.

  6. dherockest says:

    hmmmmm..the more the ideas..the more the confusion..God help the faithful

  7. Admin says:

    Seriously? You just don’t want to believe that your beloved Eminem is guilty of the things this articles says. You are a perfect example of how people worship celebrities.

  8. i'm me says:

    really eminem should av bn dead by now if realy he has renounced illuminati. If he wants to open their ass why should he be awarded 4 it by same satanic organisation.
    If 9/11 was set up then obama shouldn’t av gone after osama cos he also is satanic…. Lets just pray obama shouldn’t win this up coming election or the world will turn around

  9. Anonymous says:

    Let me say I do believe he was/is involved with the illuminati because once your in, you can never get fully out. Have I believed his music changed and he’s fighting against them now absolutely. There is too much evidence hidden in his songs to state otherwise.
    Yet here is the thing I have been an Eminem fan for many, many years. I have listened to his songs enough that I basically know them off by heart. Lately in the last few years, there are times I start dreaming lucid. When I do I always end up in an extremely dark room. Pitch black that you cannot see a foot in front of you. The room is bone chilling, all I have is a single flashlight. Suddenly, I start hearing Eminem music, lyrics to a song I know is real. Yet in this image I do not recognize the song only that it is his voice. I look up (to the ceiling) and find a demon like creature in eminem’s image crawling on the ceiling. He looks down on me and red eye’s meet mine. Much like the chilling flash of the image of something standing beside em on the Mosh clip board. When I wake up its always just before 4 am, and always happens just as something bad is happening close to me. Last time these kids burnt down a store a few blocks from my house. They didn’t even know why they did it. Was there excuse. After a few times, I was curious as to what the song was I kept hearing being chanted in that dark room. I found it to be Demon Inside.
    Ironically I also noticed every time listen to this song I dream this dream.

  10. Anti-crap says:

    You know what? One of the weapons some monsters are using to start the war is mind control weaponry. WWIII is big business, and they are trying the best they can to start the crap.
    So, if you allow me to spread the antidote to those monsters that act to deactivate the greatest gift that God gave us, which is our free will, I would like to ask your assistance and publish this.
    I am really calling for God, and asking Him to give to all these monsters – mind-control weapons developers, black-ops military, vampiric corporations that look to nothing but their own filthy asses and their profits, dictators that aim to control people’s minds and hearts, Illuminatti, New World Order, American blood-sucking groups, Bilderbergers, British psy-ops, Russian and Chinese mind-controllers, Satanists and Luciferian groups, white supremacists, gay, women and black groups activists with political motivation, New Age crappy gurus, Islamic fundamentalists and terrorists, and EVERYTHING ELSE that attempts agains the free will – I am asking God to give to all those EVERYTHING THAT THEY DESERVE TO HAVE. Multiplied by the number of cents of all the money they a making through their dirty means and by all the seconds of pain and suffering that they gave to each and every one of their victims.
    And I beg God to act immediately!

  11. firelord says:

    you all should stop undermining the power of God, if the real slim shady decided to turn over a new leaf God can still protect him….i’ve been an eminem fan for the past 2yrs and i know most of his songs by heart that guy is just a real dude struggling through life and real issues..i just wish him the best and hope that he finds his what his soul really needs..GOD

  12. anagor says:

    how com he gets awarded….bt i knw eminem rit frm wen i was 17……if truly he hates sth ‘he doesnt hide his mouth….he speaks it in d open…..wel lets see sha…how d story wil finaly unfold cos the truth must finaly com out

    • Nigerian born star says:

      Eminem has been my role model right from my childhood,i do rap like him,but come to talk about the illuminati stuff,he is trying to say the truth and yet people don’t understand,i believe he is been rewarded,because the devil don’t want the people to discover how bad he feels about eminem disobeying him,but for eminem if truly he has repented of his sins,may God help him,with God all things are possible,and according to the bible God himself is going to be the one to end the world,not man or any secret cult,MAY GOD HELP EMINEM,AND LETS PRAY FOR HIM FOR HIS DELIVERANCE,WE LOVE YOU EMINEM

  13. Kobby says:

    Lord have mercy in Jesus’ name
    AMEN!!

  14. Kobby says:

    Lord please have mercy on us all in Jesus’ Mighty Name…..AMEN!!!

Leave a Reply

