New Age Spirituality Is Satanic

Introduction

“Its roots are traceable to many sources: Astrology, Channeling, Hinduism, Gnostic traditions, Spiritualism, Taosim, Theosophy, Wicca and other Neo-pagan traditions, etc. The movement started in England in the 1960’s where many of these elements were well established. Small groups, such as the Findhorn Community in Inverness and the Wrekin Trust formed. The movement quickly became international. Early New Age mileposts in North America were a “New Age Seminar” ran by the Association for Research and Enlightenment, and the establishment of the East-West Journal in 1971.”

Robinson, B.A. “New Age Spirituality.Religious Tolerance. N.p., 7 May 2011. Web. 17 Jan. 2011.

New Age beliefs and practices

New Agers are encouraged to shop around for whichever beliefs suit them best. There is not one rigid dogmatic set of beliefs that the New Agers must adhere to. There are many beliefs and ideas that are very common within the community. The belief that all is one, and God is all that exists, and we are all manifestations of God and therefore Gods ourselves is quite prevalent. This belief system is promoted because Satan knows it will appeal to people’s egos and desire for power. The New Agers commonly believe that the individual paths to reach this God are all legitimate and valid. They do not believe that Jesus was the son of God. They believe that there have been many Christs. They believe that we all have the potential to become Christs. They belief that we are approaching a time period called “ascension.” This will be a massive collective change of consciousness that will effect everyone in the world. This will happen when sufficient amounts of people have grown spiritually enough that it reaches a snow ball effect. Apparently everyone on the earth will transcend into a higher state of being. The New Age community generally believes that a universal religion with appeases and contains parts of current faiths will become popular worldwide. They also believe a benevolent New World Order government would be an ideal way of governing the world.

Reincarnation: Reincarnation is believing that when we die we begin again in another body with our memories erased.

With the exception of God’s two witnesses, the Bible teaches that once we die we sleep until judgment day. link

Meditation: Meditation is the intentional quieting, blanking and opening of the mind accomplished through various mental disciplines. Sometimes this is accompanied by mantra chanting or contacting ones “higher self” or “spirit guide.”

Meditation opens the mind to be possessed by demons. We will cover this in one of the following sections.

Divination: Divination is making use of the various ways one can tell the future like Scrying, Runes and Tarot Cards

Let no one be found among you who sacrifices his son or daughter in the fire, who practices divination or sorcery, interprets omens, engages in witchcraft, (Deuteronomy 18:10)

Astrology: Astrology is believing that events of this world are impacted by the location of stars and constellations.

You are wearied with your many counsels; let them stand forth and save you, those who divide the heavens, who gaze at the stars, who at the new moons make known what shall come upon you. Behold, they are like stubble; the fire consumes them; they cannot deliver themselves from the power of the flame. No coal for warming oneself is this, no fire to sit before! (Isaiah 47:13-14)

Channeling: Channeling is receiving information from the spirit world.

Let no one be found among you who sacrifices his son or daughter in the fire, who practices divination or sorcery, interprets omens, engages in witchcraft, or a charmer or a medium or a necromancer or one who inquires of the dead, (Deuteronomy 18:10)

Any information that is channeled should be regarded with the highest skepticism as it originates from demons. These demons will be planting false evidence and manipulating humanity through the information they release.

Hallucinogenic drug use: Many New Agers use hallucinogenic drugs for spiritual realization and enlightenment.

Now the deeds of the flesh are evident, which are: immorality, impurity, sensuality, idolatry, sorcery, enmities, strife, jealousy, outbursts of anger, disputes, dissensions, factions, envying, drunkenness, carousing, and things like these, of which I forewarn you, just as I have forewarned you, that those who practice such things will not inherit the kingdom of God. (Galatians 5:19-21)

The greek word translated sorcery in the above passage is “pharmakeia.” This is the world where we get pharmacy from. These hallucinogenic drugs are used in many different shamanistic and pagan rituals. They open doors to the demonic realms. They are one of the main causes of schizophrenia which is demonic possession. 60% of people with schizophrenia were found to use recreational drugs link.

Timothy Leary (Hallucinogenic drug guru of the 1960’s) – “I’ve been an admirer of Aleister Crowley. I think that I’m carrying on much of the work that he started over 100 years ago and I think the 60’s themselves… you know Aleister Crowley said ‘do what thou wilt shall be the whole of the law.'” link

Aleister Crowley was a Satanist

Kundalini

Kundalini yoga is based on the belief that there is an energetic force, often times referred to as a coiled serpent, that dwells at the base of your spine. Through meditation you can cause this serpent to move further up the spine and to activate the bodies energy or chokra system. This energy triggers mystical experiences and various stages of enlightenment as it travels up the base of the spine. Enlightenment and spiritual illumination is caused by demonic possession. Please read this article for more information.

“The power, when aroused in a body not attuned to it with the help of various disciplines or not genetically mature for it, can lead to awful mental states, to almost every form of mental disorder, from hardly noticeable aberrations to the most horrible forms of insanity, to neurotic and paranoid states, to megalomania and, by causing tormenting pressure on reproductive organs, to an all-consuming thirst that is never assuaged.”

Krishna, Gopi, The Awakening of Kundalini, New York, E.P. Dutton and Co., Inc., 1975

This manipulation of the bodies energy system is unnatural. A frightening amount of  people who practice kundalini yoga report of a syndrome known as “kundalini syndrome.” in fact, it seems that most practitioners of kundalini yoga will suffer through some degree of kundalini syndrome. They often suffer very uncomfortable and long lasting physiological changes. Also many signs of possession accompany kundalini syndrome such as seeing people whom are not there. Many sufferers also report hearing voices. Itzhak Bentov, in his book Stalking the Wild Pendulum, suggests that kundalini syndrome is very comparable to psychosis and schizophrenia. Schizophrenia is demonic possession.

A person whom had experienced a kundalini awakening which resulted in a state of near constant arousal eventually started being raped by an invisible entity.

“My kundalini started to awaken spontaneously in 2005. From 2005 to 2008 I’ve suffered changeable moods (anxiety, depression, sadness , irritation, joy) and skin problems too. From 2009 to 2010 I’ve suffered digestive and heart problems too. From 2010 to 2011 I’ve started to suffer muscle pains, hot and cold sensations, headaches, costant fatigue, feeling a costant electric energy that runs trough my body (from feet to head) with an ondulating/zigzag movement (in the spine area) and spontaneous orgasms.In the last days I feel the energy at my 1 and 2 chackras very strong. I’m sexually aroused all the day. yesterday I was lying in my bed tryin to let the energy flow and my body started to shaken (especially the pelvic area) It seemed to have a sexual intercourse with a ghost. I’m frightened. Is this phenomenon normal during a kundalini process??” link

Here’s another similar story.

Incubus Attack

Hi, I’ve posted a while back in regards to my spontaneous kundalini awakening that happened about 2 yrs ago. Even now i don’t know what is going on with me, my body. There is one thing that concerns me, and it has been happening on and off, and last night was so vivid that it prompts me to ask for help. I feel as if sometimes some spirit or something is arousing my body to feel these heightened, sexual feelings, and at the same time my body is worked up in these precise positions and poses that makes me think it’s not just me and my sexual desires, but something more – as if something is inhabiting my body and causing me to do all these things. If anyone can shed any light on why this is occurring and whether or not if it is a bad spirit doing this to me and how I should stop it, please help, b/c i’m tired of not knowing whats going on and what to do. Thank-you. link

Sexual intercourse with unseen entities is quite common amongst schizophrenics as well. The following is testimony from a schizophrenic.

“Four years ago I was lying wide awake in bed and I felt some sexual touching sensations. It continued till I felt my tongue move out of control in up and down motions It continued every night immediately from then on. I hated it and tried to get rid of it by prayer and church. Eventually I began to hear a voice (a whisper to be exact) the same voice everynight- saying sexual thigns to me. I basically was getting raped every night by this thing.link

These sexual attacks are caused by succubus and incubus demons.

“Whenever men come to be enamoured of women, I metamorphose myself into a comely female; and I take hold of the men in their sleep, and play with them.” (Testament of Solomon, 10)

These demons are said to feed off of the sexual energy.

Other common effects of kundalini syndrome: insomnia, psychosis, confusion, anxiety, panic attacks, depression, sadness, suicidal thoughts, depersonalization, paranoia, disassociation, homicidal urges, anger and arrhythmia.

“…but most people don’t know that if your body, mind, spirit, intellect, emotional and mental bodies, the chakras aren’t ready or prepared for kundalini awakening it might very well burn down these whole systems… leaving you with a great deal of physical (neurological) and mental (and emotional) damage. And kinda turn you into a disabled man. The suffering is great ! believe me ! I am one of those cases in whom kundalini burned down the entire nervous system. in my case it was a spontaneous kundalini awakening. I went through something that’s called “kudalini psychosis”. It happened 5 years ago. Im om meds now, for 3 years already. It helped a lot (the meds). The recovery from THIS is VERY VERY LONG it takes years… im still not fully recovered ! I still suffer..” link

Another man reports traditionally schizophrenic (demonically possessed) associated symptoms after his kundalini experience. It seems like kundalini Yoga is a very effective method of opening the doors to the demonic realms.

“(Also I keep getting these weird vivid dreams, a few times felt high vibrations then a tunnel open up in front of me and I get pushed into it it feels like a rollercoaster its like the film Stargate and another time I saw a very beautiful woman in my room, it was really weird and when I opened my eyes she was still there which freaked me out, I was sweating heavily when it was over, I think she was an angel) On a final note I am still hearing voices CONSTANTLY it sounds like loads of little birds chirping away inside me…”

When he arrived at the other side in the region of the Gadarenes, two demon-possessed men coming from the tombs met him. They were so violent that no one could pass that way. “What do you want with us, Son of God?” they shouted. “Have you come here to torture us before the appointed time?” Some distance from them a large herd of pigs was feeding. The demons begged Jesus, “If you drive us out, send us into the herd of pigs.” (Matthew 8:28-30)

A man describes seeing snakelike entities after practicing kundalini yoga.

“Have been having kundalini experiences for the past two years now and they have not been well to say the least. My third eye is starting to open and I am having semi-clear visions of snake entities, snake eyes, and sometimes a blue eye (I have brown eyes) that is in the center of my head. I also am developing clairvoyance outside of my inner eye.” link

Many sufferers of schizophrenia report that their voices tell them to engage in sinful behavior. Lots of times this involves homosexual activity. These demons tell the sufferers to engage in acts that will pull them further and further away from God. People whom suffer from kundalini syndrome experience similar problems.

“…felt lots of anxiety, huge anxieties and fear, i also was sexually complicated in my sexual feelings. Cuz my whole story (of kundalini awakening) began when i met a gay guy, when one day i saw an angle in him and there was an uncontrollable huge attraction towards him that led to a spontaneous kundalini awakening and LOTS of sexual confusion, anxiety and fear, and of course suffering.. big time suffering…’ link

Many demons are tasked with inducing homosexual behavior in humans.

I Solomon said unto him: “Beelzeboul, what is thy employment?” And he answered me: “I destroy kings. I ally myself with foreign tyrants. And my own demons I set on to men, in order that the latter may believe in them and be lost. And the chosen servants of God, priests and faithful men, I excite unto desires for wicked sins, and evil heresies, and lawless deeds; and they obey me, and I bear them on to destruction. And I inspire men with envy, and [desire for] murder, and for wars and sodomy, and other evil things. And I will destroy the world.’ (Testament of Solomon, 27)

A person with a very good grip on his illness makes the proper association between kundalini syndrome and demonic possession. Notice how the demons immediately tempt him into getting involved with the occult.

“You are very correct in saying that kundalini has a destructive side…From then on, whenever I tried to meditate I experienced a sexual energy rather than a feeling of “nothingness”…The awakening of kundalini energy coincided with my being drawn very strongly into areas such as witchcraft, the occult, shamanism and astral projection…I also began to develop depression, and a feeling of being isolated from others. In my dreams, I found I could leave my body, which was a heady and exciting feeling I only wished to master.I became interested in spiritual healing, and mediumship and bought a whole heap of books on this topic, and began to meditate in earnest and try to contact my spiritual guides. In one such session, I succeeded, and began automatic writing. This led to what I perceived as “messages” which would come from my guide all ours of the day or night. Suddenly I realised, it was a floodgate to the other world that I couldn’t control. There was no gatekeeper, just more guides coming in, telling me things about people I didn’t want to know or hear. I also began to see spirits, and feel their presence. In short, I developed what could be described as a psychosis. Kundalini, the door I had knocked on so fervantly, was a doorway not to “higher consciousness” or to christ consciousness as I have heard it described, but a doorway to the occult. It is no coincidence that it is symbolised by a serpant and known as an ‘earth energy’. Kundalini, as I now know, is the first stage of demonic possession. The “dissassociation” you feel, and the breakdown of ego, is the first stage of letting something foreign in. I employ every one who is experiencing kundalini to try prayer rather than meditation, and go see a Catholic priest or counsellor. Do not continue trying to foster this energy, which comes not from God but from the other place.

Meditation is bad for you

Buddhists and New Age teachers like Eckhart Tolle is based on meditation which teaches you to blank the mind, to open up, and to let go. This denial of the ego and and opening up to the spiritual realms allows demons to enter. Many meditation techniques and traditions inevitably teach that you should come in contact with your “higher power” or “spirit guide” in these meditation states. This is quite similar to how many people get possessed playing with Ouija boards. The spiritual gurus tell you that you are not your mind. They say that your awareness is the real you. They teach that the sensory field that allows you to experience the world is the real you and not the one who actually thinks, reasons and experiences through the awareness field.

Former Satanist John Todd – “The fastest way to get full of demons is through meditation”

Meditation can cause psychotic breaks.

“In the case presented a diagnosis of acute polymorphic psychotic disorder was made. Other case reports dealt with either a relapse of a pre-existent psychotic disorder or with a brief psychotic reaction in patients without a psychiatric history.

Meditation can act as a stressor in vulnerable patients who may develop a transient psychosis with polymorphic symptomatology. The syndrome is not culture bound but sometimes classified in culture-bound taxonomies like Qi-gong Psychotic Reaction.”

Meditation-induced psychosis.
Kuijpers HJ, van der Heijden FM, Tuinier S, Verhoeven WM.
Psychopathology. 2 007;40(6):461-4. Epub 2007 Sep 11. Review.
PMID: 17848828 [PubMed - indexed for MEDLINE]

Suicide can sometimes result from episodes of psychosis and other damaging psychological illnesses caused by meditation.

“Geoffrey Dawson, a Sydney-based Zen meditation teacher and psychotherapist, has come across twenty people who had mentally distressing experiences as a result of attending courses at the Goenka Vipassana Retreat Center in Blackheath (located in the Blue Mountains of Australia). Dawson says these meditators became fragmented rather than integrated and their experiences included panic attacks, depressive episodes, or both that in most cases persisted months after the retreat ended. There were also some manic episodes, one of which later became diagnosed and treated as a bipolar disorder. Dawson was also contacted by a woman whose daughter had been to a retreat. Her friends and family noticed she became withdrawn and obsessive afterwards. Her psychological condition deteriorated and some months later she became psychotic. Within eighteen months she was hospitalized and committed suicide.”

Garden, Mary. “Can Meditation Be Bad for You?.the Humanist. N.p., Sept./Oct. 2007. Web. 17 Jan. 2012. <>.

Incubus phenomenon is also associated with meditation.

“One night I had been having difficulty falling asleep, so I eventually decided to meditate facing my bedroom wall, which my bed is pushed up against. At some point while I was meditating I could hear my music playing in the background, my brother stays up at god awful hours, so he normally walks down his bedroom stairs that cause quite a ruckus in my room.

As I was meditating, I felt something make my bed sag but I ignored it thinking it was just my overactive imagination. The movement stopped, so I continued concentrating on meditating when I felt the movement begin again. It was slowly crawling up on my bed, I knew it couldn’t be anyone in my house so I was certain it was “it” (whatever has been touching me while I sleep), I continued pretending I was asleep. “It” moved up until it was completely on top of me, I waited for a few seconds before I felt something bump up against my cheek. The sensation I got was a snout, like a dog’s snout, which scared me because I have no pets (both are deceased).

I tried my hardest not to open my eyes, but it was getting extremely difficult because whatever it was began to sniff my face. I can’t be entirely sure why it was doing it, but it felt like it was making sure I was sleep. A few seconds past before it growled and began kissing my face (like a human would). It seemed to me like it was going to continue to do whatever it wanted to me, but my brother came running down his stairs causing a lot of ruckus which startled me enough to make me jerk, I opened my eyes to see whatever it was-was now gone.” link

Astral Travel

Astral travel is the purposeful separation of your spirit body from your physical body to explore the astral dimensions around you. This is a practice that is very popular in many shamanistic, Satanic or otherwise occult traditions.

The Bible doesn’t state outright that astral travel is a sin though through common sense we can assume that it is. As mentioned before, astral travel is practiced amongst the occult and esoteric mystery religions. All of these mystery and pagan religions are Satanic. After the peoples of the world disobeyed God at the tower of Babel, God allowed them to worship the fallen angels as Gods.

When the Most High gave to the nations their inheritance, when he divided mankind, he fixed the borders of the peoples according to the number of the sons of God. But the LORD’s portion is his people, Jacob his allotted heritage. (Deuteronomy 32:8-9)

These sons of God are fallen angels. Please read this post for more information.

The fact that these mystery and pagan religions were worshiping evil fallen angels is made evident in the following passage. Notice the the God links many of the things that the New Age movement practices today to ritual child sacrifice.

When you come into the land that the LORD your God is giving you, you shall not learn to follow the abominable practices of those nations. There shall not be found among you anyone who burns his son or his daughter as an offering, anyone who practices divination or tells fortunes or interprets omens, or a sorcerer or a charmer or a medium or a necromancer or one who inquires of the dead, (Deuteronomy 18:9-11)

The researchers who have contributed the most to the knowledge of astral travel have been into the occult like the magician Eliphas Levi. There is no such thing as white magic. These magical powers come from Satan and the fallen angels. Please read this article for information on how illumination and ESP powers are provided by demonic possession.

Anton Lavey - Church of Satan

There is no difference between “white” and “black” magic, except in the smug hypocrisy, guilt-ridden righteousness and self-deceit of the “white” magician himself.” (Anton Lavey – The Satanic Bible)

Sure enough, just like other shamanistic and occult practices astral travel is linked with incubus and succubus attacks. The following was found on a forum dedicated to astral travel.

Hello. This is kind of embarassing but i’m a bit puzzled. I regularly experience sp (sleep paralysis) now and am quite used to it but i don’t often come across other entities. This morning i was rudely awakened by one, a big heavy horny one forcing himself on me! i wasn’t afraid but i kept pushing it and telling it to get off me, i could only see parts of it, it was a bit beastly so i kept my eyes shut and tried to wake up. I did wake up but then it kept coming back, and suddenly it wasn’t so forceful and horrible, instead it was much gentle and loving and although i couldnt see it when i opened my eyes, i could feel everything,i touched its back, hair, nose, lips and it felt human. :s did it trick me? because to be honest in the end i didn’t want it to leave which makes me feel kinda weird . I also asked who he was and it said i don’t know him but i knew this hag ? don’t ask i have no idea.  I should add that this kinda thing has happened before, very rarely and i sleep with my partner but this has only happened when he has left to go to work in the morning and i have gone back to sleep.
I know what its like to dream up what i want to happen but i’ve been ill this week and sex is the last thing on my mind so i don’t think its just me . Any thoughts plz. I also feel guilty like i’ve cheated on my bf which is silly right ? link

The above poster experienced an incubus attack in the midst of sleep paralysis. Sleep paralysis is a state of being where the body is still asleep but the mind is awake. This state is usually accompanied by demonic attack. Read my own stories here. Many people use this sleep paralysis state to astral project link. Much of ritual magick and demon summoning is dependent on this altered state of consciousness. This state can also be achieved through meditation or incense inhalation which is how most magicians enter into these realms. Aleister Crowley, who was the head of the esoteric Ordo Templi Orientis organization, wrote in depth about astral travel link. There is obviously a clear link between astral travel and the demonic realms.

Here’s a similar story. This one links incubus attacks during an out of body experience to the grey aliens. Demons are shapeshifters link. These demons will be impersonating aliens as part of Satan’s great End Times deceptions. Read about the alien deception in detail here.

I was lying in bed with my husband and daughter. My daughter was between us, as always. I opened my eyes, but was still heavy with sleep. I noticed the upstairs neighbor’s (I live in an apartment) kids were running down the stairs outside the window. It was a beautiful morning; all sunshine and summer colors. I was thinking about getting an early start on my day, since my daughter and husband were still sleeping. As I thought about getting up, I felt an arm drape over my side. Mind you, I clearly thought I was wide awake at this point. I immediately felt warmth, comfort, and pure peace settle through me, even though this arm was grey and had three fingers. An alien! I didn’t freak out due to the immense peace I felt, and actually started to have a conversation about how life was going for me. I don’t remember the exact words now, but it was about my family and other normal stuff. I remember the alien asking if I wanted to mate, and I wanted to, but I sighed and said it would have to wait because I had things to do. I was gently patted on the head and, then I was alone. I ‘awoke’ to the same cheery sunshine, my sleeping daughter and husband, and to the neighbors kids running amok as before. For the rest of the day, I could NOT shake the utter despair of losing that sense of peace and wishing the alien would come back, mingled with the fear of being quite okay with sex with such a being….it was odd. link

I guess they don’t consider it adultery if it happens in the astral plane…

Spiritual Gurus exposed

Many of the celebrated New Age gurus were corrupt. The vast majority were sexual predators. Many of these caused painful and traumatizing damages to their victims. The surprising thing about all of these gurus is the fact that its nearly impossible to find any with a clean record. The more celebrated they are, so it seems, the more skeletons they have in the closet.

Swami Rama

Swami Rama took advantage of his pupils sexually.

“In December of 1990, Yoga Journal published an exposé detailing allegations of misbehavior, including sexual abuse, against Rama.
One of the women involved further described a public, non-sexual encounter with the sage. There, the swami allegedly put a dog collar and leash around a woman’s neck, walking her around for the amusement of the other loyal followers present. He was also accused of kicking other women in the buttocks when they were weeding, already down on their hands and knees (Webster, 1990).”

Falk, Geoffrey D. Stripping The Gurus. Toronto: Million Monkeys Press, 2009. 83. Print.

In the autumn of 1997, Pennsylvania jurors awarded $1.875 million in damages to a former female resident of the Himalayan Institute in Honesdale, PA. The woman in question claimed to have been sexually assaulted by Rama a full thirty times over a Yogic Summer of Love in the early ’90s. At the time, she was a nineteen-year-old virgin, just out of high school. Yet, as reported by Phelps (1997), the Institute allegedly “did nothing to stop” that claimed abuse, even though having reportedly been informed not only of those alleged assaults but of similar complaints registered by other female disciples.

Falk, Geoffrey D. Stripping The Gurus. Toronto: Million Monkeys Press, 2009. 85. Print.

Mahatma Gandhi

“As Tigunait noted above, Mahatma Gandhi was indeed sleeping with teenage girls (including his cousin’s granddaughter) toward the end of his life. As odd as it may sound, however, all reports are that the two parties were literally just sleeping beside each other, for him to test his resistance to sexual desire.

In explaining his position, Gandhiji said that it was indeed true that he permitted women workers to use his bed, this being undertaken as a spiritual experiment at times. Even ifthere were no trace of passion in him of which he was con-scious, it was not unlikely that a residue might be left over,and that would make trouble for the girls who took part inhis experiment [cf. “In the presence of one perfected in non-violence, enmity (in any creature) does not arise”—Patanjali,Yoga Sutras] (Bose, 1974).”

Falk, Geoffrey D. Stripping The Gurus. Toronto: Million Monkeys Press, 2009. 84. Print.

“Both Chapter XVIII of Bose’s (1974) My Days with Gandhi and Chapter 4 in Koestler’s (1960) The Lotus and the Robot give reasonable analyses of the all-too-human psychological reasons behind Gandhi’s emphasis on celibacy. Included in those is the Mahatma’s abandoning of his father on the latter’s deathbed to be with his young wife sexually, thus being absent from the old man’s death, for which he never forgave himself.”

Falk, Geoffrey D. Stripping The Gurus. Toronto: Million Monkeys Press, 2009. 84. Print.

“He is known as a kindly father figure in India, but Mahatma Gandhi was also a racist bisexual who left his wife for a male Jewish bodybuilder, according to reports of a controversial new biography.”

Wong, Curtis M. “Mahatma Gandhi Reportedly Depicted As Bisexual, Racist In New Biography.Huffington Post. N.p., 28 Mar. 2011. Web. 17 Jan. 2012.

Ramakrishna

Ramakrishna seemed to be a homoerotic sexual predator who preyed on his young male disciples. He also seemed to hate women.

“Once he sat after a midday siesta with his loin cloth disheveled. He then remarked that he was sitting like a woman about to suckle her baby. In fact, he used to suckle his young beloved [male] disciple Rakhal Ghosh…He … exhibited his frankly erotic behavior toward his male devotees and disciples…. He often posed as their girlfriend or mother and always touched or caressed them lovingly (Sil, 1998). ”

Falk, Geoffrey D. Stripping The Gurus. Toronto: Million Monkeys Press, 2009. 7. Print.

“We cannot ignore [Ramakrishna’s] obsession with the anus and shit in his conversations. Even the experience of his highest realization that there exists within the individual self the Paramatman, the repository of all knowledge, was derived from his beholding a grasshopper with a thin sticklike object inserted in its anus!….

His ecstasy [i.e., as trance] was induced by touching his favorite young [male] devotees. He developed a few strategies for touching or petting the body (occasionally the penis, as was the case with Vijaykrishna Goswami, whose cock he calmed by his “touch”) of devotees”

Falk, Geoffrey D. Stripping The Gurus. Toronto: Million Monkeys Press, 2009. 8. Print.

Vivekananda

Vivekananda was one of Ramakrishna’s favorite disciples. Vivekanada reportedly had a homoerotic relationship with Ramakrishna. He reportedly drank alcohol and visited brothels.

“The chain-smoking, diabetic sage, apparently “going gentle into that dark night,” nevertheless passed away only a few years later, in 1902, after years of declining health. Reaching only an unripe age of thirty-nine, he “thus fulfill[ed] his own prophecy: ‘I shall not live to be forty years old’” (Nikhilananda, 1996).”

“Of course, there are prophecies, and then there are earlier prophecies:

Vivekananda declared solemnly: “This time I will give hundred years to my body…. This time I have to perform many difficult tasks…. In this life I shall demonstrate my powers much more than I did in my past life””

Falk, Geoffrey D. Stripping The Gurus. Toronto: Million Monkeys Press, 2009. 15-16. Print.

“He visited brothels and consumed alcoholic beverages in the company of his friends (Sil, 1997)”

Falk, Geoffrey D. Stripping The Gurus. Toronto: Million Monkeys Press, 2009. 13-14. Print.

Jiddu Krishnamurti

Krishnamurti was discovered by the Theosophical society when he was only a teenager. It seems that Krishanmurti was a puppet whom was groomed from a young age for the role that he would inevitably play.

“In 1932, Krishnamurti and Rajagopal’s wife began an affair which would last for more than twenty-five years. The woman, Rosalind, became pregnant on several occasions, suffering miscarriages and at least two covert/illegal abortions. The oddity of that relationship is not lessened by Jiddu’s earlier regard for the same woman. For, both he and his brother believed that Rosalind was the reincarnation of their long-lost mother … in spite of the fact that the latter had only died two years after Rosalind was born (Sloss, 2000).”

Falk, Geoffrey D. Stripping The Gurus. Toronto: Million Monkeys Press, 2009. 31. Print.

“Krishnamurti lacked ordinary human compassion and kindness; he was intolerant, even contemptuous, of those who could not rise to his own high plane (Vernon, 2001).”

Falk, Geoffrey D. Stripping The Gurus. Toronto: Million Monkeys Press, 2009. 34. Print.

“[Emily Lutyens] said she knew Krishna was a congenital liar but that she would nevertheless always adore him…. My mother asked him once why he lied and he replied
with astonishing frankness, “Because of fear””

Falk, Geoffrey D. Stripping The Gurus. Toronto: Million Monkeys Press, 2009. 37. Print.

Swami Satchidananda

Satchidananda was reportedly a sexual deviant whom preyed upon his followers.

“Some people take advantage of the language in the tantric scriptures, “I’m going to teach you tantric yoga,” they say. “Come sleep with me.” With a heavy heart I tell you that some so-called gurus do this, and to them I say, “If you want to have sex, be open about it. Say, ‘I love you, child, I love you, my devotee’”….”

Falk, Geoffrey D. Stripping The Gurus. Toronto: Million Monkeys Press, 2009. 55. Print.

“In 1991 numerous female followers stated that he had used his role as their spiritual mentor to exploit them sexually. After the allegations became public many devotees abandoned Satchidananda and hundreds of students left IYI schools, but the Swami never admitted to any wrongdoing. As a result, the Integral Yoga organization diminished by more than 1/3. An organization called the Healing Through the Truth Network was formed and at least eight other women came forward with claims of sexual abuse (S. Cohen, 2002a).

[Susan Cohen claims that] Satchidananda took advantage of her when she was a student from 1969 [when she was eighteen] to 1977″

Falk, Geoffrey D. Stripping The Gurus. Toronto: Million Monkeys Press, 2009. 55-56. Print.

Neem Karoli Baba

Another apparent sexual deviant with control issues.

“The first time he took me in the room alone I sat up on the tucket [a low wooden bed] with him, and he was like a seventeen-year-old jock who was a little fast! I felt as if I were fifteen and innocent. He started making out with me, and it was so cute, so pure. I was swept into it for a few moments—then grew alarmed: “Wait! This is my guru. One doesn’t do this with one’s guru!” So I pulled away from him. Then Maharajji tilted his head sideways and wrinkled up his eyebrows in a tender, endearing, quizzical look. He didn’t say anything, but his whole being was saying to me, “Don’t you like me?””

Falk, Geoffrey D. Stripping The Gurus. Toronto: Million Monkeys Press, 2009. 71. Print.

“That was the first time, and I was to be there for two years. During my last month there, I was alone with him every day in the room…. Sometimes he would just touch me on the breasts and between my legs, saying, “This is mine, this is mine, this is mine. All is mine. You are mine.” You can interpret it as you want, but near the end in these darshans, it was as though he were my child. Sometimes I felt as though I were suckling a tiny baby (in Dass, 1979).”

Falk, Geoffrey D. Stripping The Gurus. Toronto: Million Monkeys Press, 2009. 72. Print.

Spiritual Enlightenment Through Demonic Possession
Dreams Aliens Are Demons

Dreams I’m John The Baptist?
Dreams Virus On The Way?
The Statue Of Nebuchadnezzar’s Dream Interpreted

Lost Tribes Of Israel Are White People

Russia Is Not Gog Or Magog

Mystery Babylon Israel Or The Vatican?

Human Antichrist Deception

Prince William A Counterfeit Antichrist

The Counterfeit New World Order

Reptilians Are Scapegoats
The Mark Of The Beast Is A Spiritual Mark
Barrack Obama A Counterfeit Antichrist

Illuminati Is A Scapegoat – Lady Gaga
Serpent Seed Tribe Of Dan


This entry was posted in New Age Movement and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to New Age Spirituality Is Satanic

  1. Pingback: Philippians 4:13 vs Silva Mind Control | News-Press-Liberty With Responsibility!

  2. Pingback: Yahweh Isn’t a God, It’s a Hive Mind Alien RACE of Ankle Biters That Only Has Power Over You if You Let Them | Unity 7777

  3. Pingback: Schizophrenia Is Demonic Possession | I AM NOT REALLY JOHN THE BAPTIST – WAS POSSESSED BY DEMONS!!!

Leave a Reply

